Shop

SPA VILLA BELLE PLAGE

Shop

A selection of products, cosmetics and accessories to bring your wellness experience right into your home.

The Method by Augustinus Bader is a sophisticated, personalized skincare experience for face and body that leverages the benefits of our patented TFC8® complex to deliver immediate and optimal results, thanks to the synergy between the products and the method.

Cellcosmet and Cellmen are the fruit of over 30 years of research in the field of Swiss cellular and phytoscience. They use the best active ingredients that are scientifically selected, so that each treatment protocol is tailored to target specific areas and problems.

KOS PARIS was born of a passion for rare, respectfully cultivated plants with proven efficacy, and the desire to develop a line of high-end natural cosmetics that combine the power of active ingredients from the plant world, rich textures and respect for the environment.

HydraFacial© is a treatment that combines hydra-dermabrasion with the infusion of hydrating serums enriched with active ingredients.
HydraFacial© improves the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, dilated pores and brown spots.

Icoone is the only technology that guarantees personalized, effective face and body care thanks to its 3 simultaneous actions: drainage, firming and contouring.

Helight Pro is an innovative, latest-generation LED photobiomodulation technology that acts on fibroblasts, the cells located in our dermis.

Vild Nord - Collagen

We created Vild Nord with the dream of combining the best raw materials from the Nordic countries in unique inner beauty products. Inner beauty that is part of a busy daily life, where the desire to take care of oneself with kindness and simplicity, in every state of life.

5 COLLAGEN RANGES

COLLAGEN GOLD
COLLAGEN IMMUNE REMEDY
CARE RANGE
GLOW RANGE
SOFT RANGE

Vild Nord - Probiotics

We created Vild Nord with the dream of combining the best raw materials from the Nordic countries in unique inner beauty products. Inner beauty that fits into a busy daily life, where the desire to take care of oneself with kindness and simplicity, in every state of life.

3 PROBIOTIC RANGES

DAILY FLORA PROBIOTICS
IMMUNE PROBIOTICS
MOM TO BE PROBIOTICS

STAY INFORMED


SPECIAL OFFERS AT SPA VILLA BELLE PLAGE.
SUBSCRIBE TO THE NEWSLETTER AND BENEFIT OF ALL OUR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!

A sensory space

Open every day of the year

09h00 - 19h00
April 1st to October 31st

09h00 - 20h00
November 1st to March 31st

Contact us

Villa Restaurant

Book online at any time

Book online

Book by phone

09h00 - 19h00
April 1st to October 31st

09:00 am - 8:00 pm
November 1st to March 31st

Book by phone

Villa Restaurant

Open every day of the week  except every mondays.

Breakfast: 9.00 am to 11.30 am
Lunch: 12.00 pm to 3.00 pm

Telephone E-mail

The Villa restaurant is located on the first floor of the
Spa Villa Belle Plage

Address

LA CLÉ GROUP


20, rue Bachaumont, 75002 Paris

Website telephone

The information collected on this form, concerning you is the subject of a treatment intended exclusively for the treatment of your request. The duration of conservation of the data is 3 years. You have a right of access, rectification, portability, deletion or limitation of processing. You may object to the processing of data concerning you and have the right to withdraw your consent at any time by contacting us directly. You have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority if you consider that the processing of your personal data does not comply with current legal requirements.

Fitness area

Open every day of the year

09h00 - 19h00
April 1st to October 31st

09h00 - 20h00
November 1st to March 31st

Contact us

Quick Response Code

Boutique

SPA VILLA BELLE PLAGE

Boutique

Une sélection de produits, gammes de cosmétiques et accessoires pour emporter votre expérience de bien-être jusque dans votre maison.

The Method par Augustinus Bader est une expérience de soin sophistiquée et personalisée pour le visage et le corps, qui démultiplie les bienfaits de notre complexe TFC8® breveté pour offrir des résultat imédiats et optimaux, grâce à une synergie entre les produits et la méthode.

Cellcosmet et Cellmen sont le fruit de plus de 30 année de recherche dans le domaine de la science cellulaire et phyto suisse. Elle fait apppel aux meilleurs principes actifs qui sont scientifiquement sélectionnés; ainsi chaque protocole de soins est édudié pour agir sur des zones et des problèmes ciblées.

KOS PARIS est née d’une passion pour les plantes rares, cultivées avec respect, qui ont fait la preuve de leur efficacité et du désir d’élaborer une ligne de cosmétiques naturels haut de gamme qui combine le pouvoir d’actifs issus du monde végétal, de textures riches et le respect de l’environnement.

HydraFacial© est un traitement qui allie l’hydra-dermabrasion avec l’infusion de sérums hydratants enrichis en principes actifs.
HydraFacial© améliore l’apparence des ridules, des rides, des pores dilatés et les taches brunes.

Séance de radiofréquence visage et corps pour gagner en fermeté, redessiner les contours et lisser l'aspect de la peau. Association de radiofréquence et d’ultrasons, la technologie EXILIS ELITE ™ est un pilier du rajeunissement cutané et de la sculpture corporelle.

Icoone est la seule technologie qui garantit des soins du visage et du corps personnalisés et efficaces grâce à ses 3 actions simultanées: drainage, raffermissement et remodelage de la silhouette.

Helight Pro est une technologie de photobiomodulation par LED de dernière génération, innovante, qui agit sur les fibroblastes, ces cellules qui sont situées dans notre derme.

Vild Nord - Collagène

Nous avons créé Vild Nord avec le rêve de combiner les meilleures matières premières des pays nordiques dans des produits de beauté intérieure uniques. Une beauté intérieure qui s'inscrit dans un quotidien bien rempli, où le désir prendre soin de soi avec bienveillance et en tout simplicité, à chaque état de la vie.

5 GAMMES COLLAGÈNE

COLLAGEN GOLD
COLLAGEN IMMUNE REMEDY
GAMME CARE
GAMME GLOW
GAMME SOFT

Vild Nord - Probiotiques

Nous avons créé Vild Nord avec le rêve de combiner les meilleures matières premières des pays nordiques dans des produits de beauté intérieure uniques. Une beauté intérieure qui s'inscrit dans un quotidien bien rempli, où le désir prendre soin de soi avec bienveillance et en tout simplicité, à chaque état de la vie.

3 GAMMES PROBIOTIQUES

DAILY FLORA PROBIOTIQUES
IMMUNE PROBIOTIQUES
MOM TO BE PROBIOTIQUES

RESTEZ INFORMÉS


DES EXCLUSIVITÉS DU SPA VILLA BELLE PLAGE.
INSCRIVEZ-VOUS ET BÉNÉFICIEZ DES DERNIÈRES NOUVEAUTÉS ET OFFRES !

Espace Fitness

Ouvert tous les jours de l’année

09h00 - 19h00
Du 1er avril au 31 octobre

09h00 - 20h00
Du 1er novembre au 31 mars

Nous contacter

Un espace sensoriel

Ouvert tous les jours de l’année

09h00 - 19h00
Du 1er avril au 31 octobre

09h00 - 20h00
Du 1er novembre au 31 mars

Nous contacter

Restaurant Villa

Réservez en ligne à tout moment

Réserver en ligne

Réservez par téléphone

09h00 - 19h00
Du 1er avril au 31 octobre

09h00 - 20h00
Du 1er novembre au 31 mars

Réservez par téléphone

Restaurant Villa

Fermeture exceptionnelle jusqu'au vendredi 2 mars 2024 inclus

Ouvert tous les jours de la semaine
hormis les mercredis
09h00 - 15h00

Téléphone E-mail

Le restaurant Villa est situé au rez-de-chaussée du
Spa Villa Belle Plage

Adresse

LA CLÉ GROUP


20, rue Bachaumont, 75002 Paris
 

Site internet téléphone

Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire, vous concernant font l' objet d' un traitement destiné exclusivement au traitement de votre demande. la durée de conservation des données est de 3ans. Vous bénéficiez d'un droit d' accès, de rectification, de portabilité, d' effacement de celles-ci ou une limitation du traitement. Vous pouvez vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant et disposez du droit de retirer votre consentement à tout moment en nous contactant directement. Vous avez la possibilité d'introduire une réclamation auprès d' une autorité de contrôle si vous estimez que ce traitement de données à caractère personnel ne répond pas aux exigences légales en vigueur.

Quick Response Code